The Minister of the Culture of the Czech Republic Award
Windlin, Cornel (Switzerland)
Grand Prix of the Brno Biennial 2010

Main Award - Category 1 - Posters
Schraivogel, Ralph (Switzerland)

Main Award - Category 2 - Corporate, advertising and information graphics 
Yasuda, Yumiko (Japan)

The Mayor of the City of Brno Award
Jansa, Robert -
Special Awards

The Prague TypoDesignClub Award
Cyan (Germany)

Brno Biennial Organization Committee Award for an Outstanding Contribuion to Graphic Design
Rostislav Vaněk

Honourable Mention by the International Jury
Pacovská, Květa (Czech Republic)